potentiaMEDIA.com
What Can You Do? Give a gift or get involved in these orgs.

Each link below gives you access to many ways you can make your mark. Click on the topic tabs to see organizations doing great work in these areas. Change is all within our individual reach, one woman at a time.

Education/Health/Poverty/Work/Politics/Violence/Esteem/Inspiration
Business Council for Peace bpeace.org
CARE care.org
The Climb High Foundation climbhighfoundation.org
American Friends Service Committee afsc.org
Amnesty International amnestyusa.org
Association For Women's Rights in Development awid.org
Center For Constitutional Rights reproductiverights.org
Center For Women's Global Leadership cwgl.rutgers.edu
CommonWell Institute International commonwell.org
Development Alternatives With Women for a New Era dawnnet.org
Face to Face International facecampaign.org
FAIR Fund fairfund.org
The Feminist Majority Foundation feminist.org
The Global Fund for Women globalfundforwomen.org
Human Rights Watch hrw.org
The Institute for Women's Policy Research iwpr.org
International Museum of Women imow.org
Legal Momentum legalmomentum.org
Madre, Inc. madre.org
Ms. Foundation for Women forwomen.org
The National Council For Research on Women womensorganizations.org
National Organization for Women now.org
National Partnership for Women & Families nationalpartnership.org
The National Women's History Project nwhp.org
EGG: Educate Girls Globally educategirls.org
Mona Foundation monafoundation.org
The Right to Education Project right-to-education.org
Room to Read roomtoread.org
National Coalition of Girls’ Schools ncgs.org
The Global Campaign for Education (GCE) campaignforeducationusa.org
National Education Association nea.org
American Association of University Women aauw.org
National Women´s Hall of Fame greatwomen.org
Digital Sisters, Inc. digital-sistas.org
National Women's Law Center nwlc.org
Open Society Foundations opensocietyfoundations.org
People's Movement for Human Rights Learning pdhre.org
Third Wave Fund thirdwavefund.org
UN Women unwomen.org
UN International Research and Training Institute for the Advancement of Women unfoundation.org
Urgent Action Fund for Women's Human Rights urgentactionfund.org
Veteran Feminists of America vfa.us
Wellesley Centers for Women wcwonline.org
Women's Environment & Development Organization wedo.org
The Women's Funding Network womensfundingnetwork.org
YWCA ywca.org
Zonta International zonta.org
Business Council For Peace bpeace.org
CARE care.org
The Climb High Foundation climbhighfoundation.org
Creating Economic Opportunities for Women ceowomen.org
D'Angelo Home Collections Lace Ladies of India Global Products Placement Project dangelohome.com
Empower Dalit Women of Nepal edwon.org
Freedom From Hunger freedomfromhunger.org
Global Partners gpfd.org
Global Partnerships globalpartnerships.org
The Millennium Campaign millenniumcampaign.org
Namaste Direct namaste-direct.org
The ONE Campaign one.org
Oxfam oxfam.org
Witness, Inc. witness.org
Women for Women International womenforwomen.org
Women's Committee of 100 wc100.org
Women's Housing & Economic Development Corp. whedco.org
Asian-American Network Against Abuse of Human Rights 4anaa.org
The Avon Foundation avonfoundation.org
Center for Relationship Abuse Awareness stoprelationshipabuse.org
Equality Now equalitynow.org
Futures Without Violence futureswithoutviolence.org
The Franks Foundation franksfoundation.org
International Red Cross and Red Crescent Movement icrc.org/en/homepage
Tahirih Justice Center tahirih.org
Turn Around turnaroundinc.org
V-Day vday.org
The Voices and Faces Project voicesandfaces.org
Women Halting Online Abuse haltabuse.org
9to5 National Association of Working Women 9to5.org
Catalyst catalyst.org
Center for Women & Enterprise cweonline.org
Coalition of Labor Union Women cluw.org
Forte Foundation fortefoundation.org
Gender Action genderaction.org
International Women's Media Foundation iwmf.org
National Association of Women Business Owners nawbo.org
National Committee on Pay Equity pay-equity.org
SheSource shesource.org
Wider Opportunities for Women wowonline.org
Women Are Getting Even: The WAGE Project wageproject.org
Alliance of Career Development NonProfits acdonline.org
Women Employed womenemployed.org
Women's Institute for a Secure Retirement wiserwomen.org
The Women Presidents' Organization womenpresidentsorg.com
Women's Social Policy and Research Center at Vanderbilt University sitemason.vanderbilt.edu/wsparc/home
About-Face about-face.org
Dads & Daughters dadsanddaughters.org
Eating Disorders Coalition for Research, Policy and Action eatingdisorderscoalition.org
Girls Incorporated girlsinc.org
EMILY's List emilyslist.org
The Initiative for Inclusive Security womenwagingpeace.net
League of Women Voters lwv.org
National Women's Political Caucus nwpc.org
Women & Politics Institute american.edu/wandp
Women´s Policy, Inc. womenspolicy.org
Women’s Voices, Women’s Vote wvwv.org
Green Belt Movement (GBM) greenbeltmovement.org
Women´s Environment and Development Organization wedo.org
Women in Europe for a Common Future wecf.eu
Institute for Health & Aging nurseweb.ucsf.edu/iha
International Federation on Aging ifa-fiv.org
OWL: The Voice of Midlife and Older Women owl-national.org
African Women's Development and Communication Network femnet.or.ke
The Asia Foundation’s Women’s Empowerment Program asiafoundation.org/about/
Association of African Women for Research and Development (AAWORD) afard.net
Women in Development Europe (WIDE) wideplusnetwork.wordpress.com
Cynthia's Sisters cynthiassisters.org
The Center for Reproductive Rights reproductiverights.org
The Centre for Development and Population Activities (CEDPA) cedpa.org
National Family Planning and Reproductive Health Association nfprha.org
Pacific Institute for Women’s Health piwh.org
Pathfinder International pathfind.org
Save the Children savethechildren.org
UNICEF unicef.org
Women’s Global Network for Reproductive Rights wgnrr.org
Guttmacher Institute guttmacher.org
Population Council popcouncil.org
United Nations Population Fund unfpa.org
The Global Coalition on Women and AIDS gcwa.unaids.org
International Women’s Health Coalition iwhc.org
Sister to Sister: Everyone Has a Heart Foundation, Inc. sistertosister.org
Society for Women’s Health Research womenshealthresearch.org
Speaking of Women's Health speakingofwomenshealth.com
Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Foundation komen.org
AIDs Healthcare Foundation aidshealth.org
Open Door Family Medical Centers - Women Organized Around Wellness (WOW) opendoormedical.org
The Women’s Sports Foundation womenssportsfoundation.org
World Health Organization who.int
Women’s Health Network womenshealthnetwork.com
Center for Health and Gender Equity genderhealth.org
Hadassah’s “Healthy Women, Healthy Lives” program hadassah.org/health-medicine-in-us/advocate-for-womens-health.html
Women’s international Coalition for Economic Justice eldis.org/go/home&id=6738&type=Organisation#.VdJ39lNViko
Sign Me Up Now
RECEIVE NEWS UPDATES ON THE GLOBAL ISSUES AFFECTING WOMEN.

YES! I want to be updated about global issues affecting women and girls.